Beoordelingen

8,7
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,2
Comfort
8,3
Locatie accommodatie
8,8
Faciliteiten
8,0
Personeel
9,7
Waar voor uw geld
8,3

Beoordelingen

    HugoB
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    29 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Robert de Wit
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 augustus 2016

    Absoluut een topper

    ontbijt was erg simpel.
    Goede locatie, dicht bij het centrum mooi uitzicht. Maria was super vriendelijk en attent. Maria maakt lekker eten al komt het wel wat snel Door.
    Johan
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    12 augustus 2016

    Heerlijk genieten op de Azoren!

    Soms wat warm op de kamer.
    Je proeft hier de echte sfeer van de Azoren. De mensen zijn uiterst vriendelijk, het uitzicht is prachtig en het is heerlijk rustig.
    wuffels
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    11 augustus 2016
    nou, ehm, ja het is erg stijl op sao jorge.
    het ontbijt was lekker, het personeel was beleeft en behulpzaam, de faciliteiten waren goed en de locatie was erg mooi
    Sarah
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    1 augustus 2016
    20 minuten wandelen naar Velas.
    Prachtig uitzicht, mooie locatie. Fijn zwembad. Zeer vriendelijke mensen, behulpzaam
    Lauren Watkins
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    4 oktober 2017

    A home away from home

    Nothing
    Wonderful, warm and welcoming. hosts, nice rooms, swimming pool, a book is provided with recommended walks/hikes, nice breakfast.
    Anu
    fi

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    12 juli 2017

    Nice place to stay in Sao Jorge

    A little bit far from the centrum, so you might wanna have your own car. Awesome view, so the location is great! Helpful staff, nice rooms. Breakfast ok, but very basic. I recommend this place.
    Colleen
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    11 juni 2017

    My Idea of Heaven

    The view was amazing. We were able to watch whales spouting from our porch. The common room was like a museum. It had old farm equipment and things used by the early owners.
    deolinda
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    30 augustus 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    20 augustus 2016

    Disappointing and expensive

    Room was extremely dated in style, furniture, and generally in need of much upgrading to justify the price. (Of course this may depend on what room you are in). Some may see this as cultural charm, but there's a line between having decent furniture and facilities (eg we only had one working plug) and feeling like you are a very long way from getting good value for money and feeling comfortable where you are staying.
    Great view across to the sea.
    Malou
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    2 augustus 2016

    Nice stay

    We found the accommodation relatively expensive compared to other places on the Azores. The breakfast that was included was very minimal.
    We were welcomed by the very friendly host and she served us a welcome drink and some cheese. The place itself is nice; not like a standard hotel but all different rooms at different levels.
    Stephen & Marylou L
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    26 juli 2016

    I would stay there again

    Hard mattresses
    Awesome