Recensioni

8,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,2
Comfort
8,3
Posizione della struttura
8,8
Servizi
8,0
Staff
9,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,3

Recensioni

    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    7 settembre 2017
    Posto spettacolare, panorama pressoché unico; ambienti accoglienti con atmosfera famigliare. Come essere a casa
    Giulio
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    23 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    17 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Astrid
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 luglio 2017
    la disponibilità di consigliare escursioni e la mini guida sull'isola preparata dal proprietario
    christel
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    30 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lauren Watkins
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    4 ottobre 2017

    A home away from home

    Nothing
    Wonderful, warm and welcoming. hosts, nice rooms, swimming pool, a book is provided with recommended walks/hikes, nice breakfast.
    Anu
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    12 luglio 2017

    Nice place to stay in Sao Jorge

    A little bit far from the centrum, so you might wanna have your own car. Awesome view, so the location is great! Helpful staff, nice rooms. Breakfast ok, but very basic. I recommend this place.
    Colleen
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    11 giugno 2017

    My Idea of Heaven

    The view was amazing. We were able to watch whales spouting from our porch. The common room was like a museum. It had old farm equipment and things used by the early owners.
    deolinda
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    30 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    20 agosto 2016

    Disappointing and expensive

    Room was extremely dated in style, furniture, and generally in need of much upgrading to justify the price. (Of course this may depend on what room you are in). Some may see this as cultural charm, but there's a line between having decent furniture and facilities (eg we only had one working plug) and feeling like you are a very long way from getting good value for money and feeling comfortable where you are staying.
    Great view across to the sea.
    Malou
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    2 agosto 2016

    Nice stay

    We found the accommodation relatively expensive compared to other places on the Azores. The breakfast that was included was very minimal.
    We were welcomed by the very friendly host and she served us a welcome drink and some cheese. The place itself is nice; not like a standard hotel but all different rooms at different levels.
    Stephen & Marylou L
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    26 luglio 2016

    I would stay there again

    Hard mattresses
    Awesome